Track & Field

 

 

Boys Track & Field

 Head Coach:  Mike Unger

Assistant Coach:  Dan Unger

 

2017 Conference and Regional Champions

Girls Track & Field

Head Coach: Dave Brown

Assistant Coaches:  Carlos Cardenas

 

2017 Regional Champions

Boys Track & Field

Name - Grade

Jacob Adams - 12
Jonathan Bane - 12
Michael Brannan - 12
Sam Goehmann - 12
Daniel Kirk - 12
Carter Kovacs - 12
Devon Nimer - 12
Dillion O’Reilly - 12
Jake O’Reilly - 12
Nik Sullivan - 12
Ben Bavol - 11
Christian Cole - 11
CJ Mangum - 11
Nathan Tuttle - 11
Peyton Anderson - 10
Logan Betke - 10
Louis Cardenas - 10
Gabe Dehn - 10
Tyler Evans - 10
Joseph Fairbairn - 10
Donovan Jackson - 10
Alex Khoury - 10
Mitchell McCall - 10
Jack Oberly - 10
Aaron Seta - 10
Adam Wathen - 10
Danyel Abueita - 9
Ryan Bane - 9
Nathan Danowski - 9
Paul Davenport - 9
Joseph McMahon - 9
Skylar Morgan - 9
Bryson Tubbs - 9

Girls Track & Field

Name - Grade

Riley Day - 12
Zoe Mitchell - 12
Susan Goehmann - 11
Kennedee Green - 11
Sierra Laney - 11
Tianna Taylor - 11
Sydney Day - 10
Paula Farmer - 10
Abbi Foster - 10
Maggie Lambart - 10
Abby Lupescu - 10
Maddie March - 10
Abby Milatz - 10
Elizabeth Cantrell - 9
Audra Hoeft - 9
Nora Hollman - 9

Mon. 3/11/19 - Practice Starts
Tues. 3/12/19 - Sports Parents Meeting - 6:30 PM
Tues. 3/26/19 - Team Pictures
Thur. 3/28/19 - Catholic Central Scrimmage - 4:30 PM - A
Fri. 4/5/19 - Shrine @ Clawson Park - 4:00 PM - A
Thur. 4/11/19 - Clarenceville - 4:00 PM - A
Sat. 4/13/19 - Jefferson Monroe Inv. - 9:00 AM - A
Tues. 4/16/19 - Greenhills Quad - 4:30 PM - A
Sat. 4/27/19 - Crestwood Charger Inv. - 9:00 AM - A
Tues. 4/30/19 - Northwest - 4:30 PM - H
Tues. 5/7/19 - MIAC - 4:30 PM - H
Sat. 5/11/19 - Warrior Invitational - 9:30 AM - H
Tues. 5/14/19 - MIAC - 4:30 PM - H
Sat. 5/18/19 - Regionals - 10:00 AM - H
Tues. 5/221/19 - MIAC Conference Meet - 3:30 PM - A
TBD - Spring Sports Recognition - 7:00 PM - H
Sat. 6/1/18 - State Finals @ Hudson Middle School - TBD