Girls Soccer

Head Coach:  Sara Schafer

 

Overall Record:  5 - 8 - 1

Conference Record:  3 - 8 - 1

 2012, 2013, 2014 MIAC Conference Champions

 

 

Varsity

No. - Name - Grade

1 - Ava Walker - 10
2 - Ana Flanery - 10
3 - Becca Thombs - 12
4 - Maggie Lambart - 10
5 - Alyssa Mross - 10
6 - Marissa McLeod - 10
7 - Caroline McGuire - 9
8 - Marissa Gonzalez - 12
9 - Emilie Fremder - 11
10 - Yvonne Rilett - 12
12 - Nicole Eden - 10
13/0 - Hannah Brown - 11
14 - Stella Mae Turner - 9
15 - Julia McGuire - 10
16 - Paige Staton - 10
17 - Calista Clabuesch - 11
18 - Chloe Clabuesch - 9
22 - Abigale Foster - 10

Mon. 3/11/19 - Practice Starts
Tues. 3/12/19 - Sports Parents Meeting - 6:30 PM
Thu. 3/21/19 - Thurston - 4:30 PM - H
Tues. 3/26/19 - Team Pictures
Thur. 3/28/19 - Bishop Foley - 4:30 PM - H
Tues. 4/9/19 - Southfield Christian - 4:30 PM - H
Thur. 4/11/19 - Parkway Christian - 4:30 PM - A
Fri. 4/12/19 - Inter-City Baptist - 4:30 PM - H
Mon. 4/15/19 - Summit Academy - 4:30 PM - H
Tues. 4/16/19 - Oakland Christian - 4:30 PM - A
Tues. 4/23/19 - Plymouth Christian - 4:30 PM - A
Thur. 4/25/19 -Roeper - 4:30 PM - H
Tues. 4/30/19 - Charyl Stockwell - 4:30 PM - A
Tues. 5/7/19 - Northwest - 4:30 PM - H
Thur. 5/9/19 - Southfield Christian - 4:30 PM - A
Fri. 5/10/19 - Jalen Rose - 4:30 PM - H
Tues. 5/14/19 - Greenhills - 4:30 PM - A
Thur. 5/16/19 - Clarenceville - 4:30 PM - H
Mon. 5/20/19 - Taylor Prep - 4:30 PM - A
TBD - Spring Sports Recognition - 7:00 PM
Tue.-Fri. 5/22-5/24, 5/28-6/2 - Districts
Tues.-Sat. 6/5 -6/9 - Regionals
T/W 6/11-6/12 - Semi-Finals
F/S 6/14-6/15 - State Finals