Steve Schwecke  Principal  SSchwecke@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 201

Steve Schwecke
Principal
SSchwecke@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 201

Justin Brown  Assistant Principal, Athletic Director  JBrown@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 203

Justin Brown
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
JBrown@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 203

Allison Unger  School Guidance Counselor  AUnger@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 202

Allison Unger
School Guidance Counselor
AUnger@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 202

Hannah Wenzelburger  Admission Director  HWenzelburger@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 204

Hannah Wenzelburger
Admission Director
HWenzelburger@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 204

Shelly Bahr  Administrative Secretary  SBahr@lhsa.com

Shelly Bahr
Administrative Secretary
SBahr@lhsa.com

Sue Bavol  Administrative Secretary  SBavol@lhsa.com

Sue Bavol
Administrative Secretary
SBavol@lhsa.com

Doug Braun  Teacher  DBraun@lhsa.com

Doug Braun
Teacher
DBraun@lhsa.com

Dave Brown  Teacher, Track  DBrown@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 105

Dave Brown
Teacher, Track
DBrown@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 105

Denise Catallo  Administrative Secretary  DCatallo@lhsa.com

Denise Catallo
Administrative Secretary
DCatallo@lhsa.com

Marcee Chote  Head Cook  MChote@lhsa.com

Marcee Chote
Head Cook
MChote@lhsa.com

Travis Cook  Teacher  TCook@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 116

Travis Cook
Teacher
TCook@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 116

Jennifer Cornell  Teacher, Student Council  JCornell@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 103

Jennifer Cornell
Teacher, Student Council
JCornell@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 103

Brittaney Cover  Teacher  BCover@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 102

Brittaney Cover
Teacher
BCover@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 102

Kelly Darke  Teacher

Kelly Darke
Teacher

Savannah Diroff  Teacher  SDiroff@lhsa.com

Savannah Diroff
Teacher
SDiroff@lhsa.com

LeAnn Farmer  Cook

LeAnn Farmer
Cook

Paul Guse  Teacher  PGuse@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 108

Paul Guse
Teacher
PGuse@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 108

Jeff March  Maintenance

Jeff March
Maintenance

Matthew Montney  Teacher  MMontney@lhsa.com

Matthew Montney
Teacher
MMontney@lhsa.com

Jay Noelker  Teacher  JNoelker@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 113

Jay Noelker
Teacher
JNoelker@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 113

Dave Ruth  Teacher  DRuth@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 101

Dave Ruth
Teacher
DRuth@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 101

Dan Unger  Teacher  DUnger@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 106

Dan Unger
Teacher
DUnger@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 106

Jeaneen Wyly  Teacher  JWyly@lhsa.com  734-422-2090 ext. 104

Jeaneen Wyly
Teacher
JWyly@lhsa.com
734-422-2090 ext. 104